Contact Us

To contact the school directly, call us at 718.848.8357

Teacher/ Emails

Avalos,  Rita                                                                     ravalos@schools.nyc.gov

Badalucco,  Brittney                                              bbadalucco@schools.nyc.gov

Balestrieri,  Stefanie                                              sbalestrieri@schools.nyc.gov

Blum,  Peter                                                                     pblum3@schools.nyc.gov

Chan,  Willis                                                                  Wchan11@schools.nyc.gov

Ehsan,  Tomal                                                                 teshan2@schools.nyc.gov

Erickson,  Justine                                                      jerickson6@schools.nyc.gov

Exume,  Lourdinyl                                                           exume@schools.nyc.gov

Fairfull,  Erica                                                                 efairfull@schools.nyc.gov

Gelman,  Sandra                                                         sgelman4@schools.nyc.gov

Ghirardi,  Nicole                                                          nannucci@schools.nyc.gov

Gray,  Katherine                                                            kgray12@schools.nyc.gov

Hanning,  Beth                                                            bhanning@schools.nyc.gov

Hart,  Jill                                                                              jhart9@schools.nyc.gov

Hopkins,  Conor                                                        chopkins4@schools.nyc.gov

Hou,  Katherine                                                                  Khou@schools.nyc.gov

Levine,  Justine                                                           JLevine23@schools.nyc.gov

Lymberatos,  Angeleke                                      alymberatos@schools.nyc.gov

Medlin,  George                                                            gmedlin@schools.nyc.gov

Monson,  Nicole                                                         nmonson@schools.nyc.gov

Morgante,  Christie                                                cmorgante@schools.nyc.gov

Oliveri,  Michael                                                        moliveri4@schools.nyc.gov

Palmquist,  Janna                                                   jpalmquist@schools.nyc.gov

Petersen,  Jessica                                                      jpetersen@schools.nyc.gov

Previte,  Christopher                                                  cprevite@schools.nyc.gov

Quinn,  Vincent                                                            vquinn2@schools.nyc.gov

Rizzo, Olivia                                                                       orizzo@schools.nyc.gov

Robles,  Lisa                                                                   lrobles3@schools.nyc.gov

Saavedra,  Roberto                                                  rsaavedra@schools.nyc.gov

Sahar,  Samra                                                                  ssahar@schools.nyc.gov

Schiffer,  Toni                                                               tschiffer@schools.nyc.gov

Siaba, Maria Vanesa                                                mvsiaba2@schools.nyc.gov

Simon,  Lorna                                                               lcruz142@schools.nyc.gov

Spitz-Yousha,  Rachel                                                      rspitz@schools.nyc.gov

Stanton,  Samantha                                                Sstanton3@schools.nyc.gov

Tavella,  Anthony                                                         atavella@schools.nyc.gov

Valerie,  John                                                                  jvalerie@schools.nyc.gov            Yu,  Kristina                                                                           kyu@schools.nyc.gov

Counselors:

Amanda Castillo-10th Grade Guidance Counselor ACastillo8@schools.nyc.gov

 

Claudia Chapur-9th Grade Guidance Counselor

CChapur@schools.nyc.gov

 

Michele DeLillo-11th & 12th Grade Guidance Counselor

MDelillo2@schools.nyc.gov

Robert H. Goddard High School 308
138-30 Lafayette St, Ozone Park, NY 11417
(718)-848-8357