Special Education/ESL

IMG_0409.JPG
Mrs. Brittney Badalucco
BBadalucco@schools.nyc.gov
Classes Taught: Global History I, Global History II , US History, AP Psychology
Grades Taught: 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th
IMG_0442.JPG
Mrs. Sandra Gelman
SGelman4@schools.nyc.gov
Classes Taught: Living Environment, Earth Science
Grades Taught: 9th, 10th

Mrs. Gelman went to Molloy College, Brooklyn College, and Queens College.  She enjoys traveling, photography, and spending time with her family.

IMG_0303.JPG
Ms. Katherine Gray
KGray12@schools.nyc.gov
Classes Taught: English 9 , English 10 , English 11, English 12
Grades Taught: 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th

Ms. Gray went to Agnes Scott College, Universidad De Monterrey. Haskoli Islands, University of Denver, F.I.T., and St. John's University. She had major wanderlust and loves to travel and hike. She enjoys camping, reading, volunteering, learning new things, and yoga

IMG_0307.jpg
Mrs. Janna Palmquist
JPalmquist@schools.nyc.gov
Classes Taught: Beginner, Intermediate & Advanced ESL
Grades Taught: 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th

Mrs. Palmquist attended Bagtent, St. John's University, and Hunter College. She enjoys spending time with her daughter.

IMG_0407.JPG
Mr. Willis Chan
WChan11@schools.nyc.gov
Classes Taught: English 9 , English 10 , English 11
Grades Taught: 9th, 10th, 11th

Mr. Chan attended SUNY Stony Brook, St. John's University, and New York Institute Of Technology. Mr. Chan likes traveling, going abroad during summer/school break. He also enjoys going to the gym, watching movies, and eating.

IMG_0329.JPG
Mr. Michael Oliveri
MOliveri4@schools.nyc.gov
Classes Taught: English 9 & English 11
Grades: 9th, 11th,

Mr. Oliveri attended SUNY Cortland and Dowling College. He does Martial Arts and surfing. He likes working out, music, coffee, writing on his blog, and helping others. He also loves dogs.

Erickson.jpg
Ms. Justine Erickson
JErickson6@Schools.nyc.gov
Special Education Coordinator
Grades: 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th
IMG_7182.jpg
Ms. Olivia Rizzo
ORizzo@schools.nyc.gov
Classes Taught: US History & Global 1 
Grades: 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th
Mr. Charles Loiseau
CLouiseau@schools.nyc.gov
RJ Dean
Grades: 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th